Holiday Closings

New Year's Holiday
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Monday, January 3, 2002

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 17, 2022

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21, 2022

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth
Monday, June 20, 2022

Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022

Veterans Day
Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, November 24, 2022

Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 23, 2022
Monday, December 26, 2022

New Year's Holiday
Friday, December 30, 2022 Special Hours: 

Branches will close at 3:00 p.m. local time
Administrative offices will close at 5:00 p.m. CST

Monday, January 2, 2023

 

For more information or questions connect with us: