Personal Teller Machines

The latest breakthrough in conducting financial transactions!

Personal Teller Machines (PTMs) represent the next level of banking service offering interactive video technology. This virtual teller machine connects CAFCU members with a live Member Center Specialist – there’s no need for a debit card, just tap the screen to connect live. The PTMs also functions as a standard ATM.  

Here are some of the ways a CAFCU member can use the PTM:

  • Make payments to their CAFCU loan
  • Make deposits
  • Transfer funds
  • Withdraw cash
  • Make account inquiries

Enjoy the convenience of PTM operation hours Monday through Friday, 7 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. CST.

Currently, there are PTMs at the following branch locations:

  • Chicago, IL: 233 N. Michigan Ave, Suite C010, Chicago, IL 60601
  • Elgin, IL: 1950 Big Timber Road, Elgin, IL 60123
  • Oak Brook, IL: 1315 W. 22nd Street, Suite 102, Oak Brook, IL 60523 (Mon - Fri, 7 a.m. - 6 p.m. CST )
  • Arlington Heights, IL: 830 E. Kensington Rd, Arlington Heights, IL 60004 (Mon - Fri, 7 a.m. - 7:30 p.m. CST)
  • Rolling Meadows, IL: 3266 Kirchoff Rd, Rolling Meadows, IL 60008 (Mon - Fri, 7 a.m. - 7:30 p.m. CST)
  • Burbank, IL: 7021 W. 79th St, Burbank, IL 60459 (Mon - Fri, 7 a.m. - 7:30 p.m. CST)
  • Warrenville, IL: 29W710 Batavia Rd, Warrenville, IL 60555 (Mon - Fri, 7 a.m. - 7:30 p.m. CST)
  • Atlanta, GA: 104 Town Blvd NE, Suite A110, Brookhaven, GA 30319 (Mon - Fri, 8 a.m. - 8:30 p.m. EST)
  • Bristol, CT: 501 Middle St, Bristol, CT 06010 (Mon - Fri, 8 a.m. - 8:30 p.m. EST)
  • Towanda, PA: 107 Reuter Blvd, Towanda, PA 18848 (Mon - Fri, 8 a.m. - 8:30 p.m. EST)
  • Santa Clara, CA: 2350 Mission College Blvd., Suite 100, Santa Clara, CA 95054 (Mon - Fri, 5 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. PST)

 

For more information about PTMs, please contact our Member Center at 1-800-359-1939, Monday through Friday from 7 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. CST.